Season 1 Vol. 1
Eleven Days to Zero
The City Beneath Sea
The Fear-Makers
The Mist of Silence
The Price of Doom
The Sky Is Falling
Turn Back Clock
Village of Guilt
Hot Line
Submarine Sunk Here
The Magnus Beam
No Way Out
The Blizzard Makers
Ghost of Moby Dick
Long Live the King
Hail to the Chief
Season 1 Vol. 2
The Last Battle
The Invaders
Indestructible Man
The Buccaneer
The Human Computer
Cradle of the Deep
The Amphibians
The Exile
The Creature (BW)
The Enemies
Secret of the Loch
The Condemned
The Traitor